Skip to content ↓
St Thomas More Catholic Secondary School

St Thomas More
Catholic Secondary School

Term 1

INSET day

INSET day

School opens to students in Years 7, 8, 9, 12 *

School opens to students in Years 10, 11, 13 *

Last day of term for students

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022

Monday 5th September 2022

Tuesday 6th September 2022

Friday 21st October 2022

Half term break

 

INSET day

School opens to students

Last day of term for students

Monday 31st October 2022

Tuesday 1st November 2022
Friday 16th December 2022

Christmas break

Term 2

INSET day

School opens to students

Last day of term for students

Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Wednesday 4th January 2023

Friday 10th February 2023

Half term break

 

School opens to students

Last day of term for students

Monday 20th February 2023

Friday 31st March 2023

Easter break

Term 3

School opens to students

Bank Holiday
Last day of term for students

Bank Holiday

Monday 17th April 2023

Monday 1st May 2023

Friday 26th May 2023

Monday 29th May 2023

Half term break

 

School opens to students

Trust INSET Day

Last day of term for students

Monday 5th June 2023

Friday 30th June 2023

Friday 21st July 2023


* Please note the staggered returns for students
Early Closure dates will be updated in due course