Skip to content ↓
St Thomas More Catholic Secondary School

St Thomas More
Catholic Secondary School

Please find below copies of our statutory documentation. Further financial and governance information can be found on the Trust website

Annual Report and Audited Accounts

Memorandum of association

Funding agreement

Supplemental Funding Agreement


The Bedford Catholic Schools are situated within the Diocese of Northampton. Our Directors (Governors) are appointed on behalf of the Bishop by the Duns Scotus Trust. The members of the Duns Scotus Trust are:

  • Timothy Redding
  • Maxine Clewlow
  • Collette Curtis
  • John Hugh Davies
  • Monsignor Kevin McGinnell
  • John Rogers
  • Peter Teague

For further information, please visit the NORES website