Skip to content ↓
St Thomas More Catholic Secondary School

St Thomas More
Catholic Secondary School

Name Subject/s Email
Rhys Allen Physical Education/Maths RAllen@stm.beds.sch.uk
Leo Aquino Modern Foreign Languages LAquino@stm.beds.sch.uk
Medina Aliyu Religious Education MAliyu@stm.beds.sch.uk
Santosh Bechoo Mathematics SBechoo@stm.beds.sch.uk
Daniel Bedeau Maths/ICT/PE DBedeau@stm.beds.sch.uk
Sylvia Bedeau Sociology SBedeau@stm.beds.sch.uk
Lucie Belcher Physical Education LBelcher@stm.beds.sch.uk
Abi Bennetts English ABennetts@stm.beds.sch.uk
Kirsten Bernard Business Studies KBernard@stm.beds.sch.uk
Michael Betteridge Mathematics MBetteridge@stm.beds.sch.uk
Hannah Biggins Physical Education HBiggins@stm.beds.sch.uk
Carrie Bonham Science CBonham@stm.beds.sch.uk
Martin Bonner English MBonner@stm.beds.sch.uk
Malika Bouamama Modern Foreign Languages MBouamama@stm.beds.sch.uk
Paula Brazier Geography PBrazier@stm.beds.sch.uk
Stacey Charles Performing Arts SCharles@stm.beds.sch.uk
Rachel Chico Health & Social Care RChico@stm.beds.sch.uk
Rebecca Clark Physical Education BClark@stm.beds.sch.uk
Mechelle Claxton SENCO Head of Individual Needs MClaxton@stm.beds.sch.uk
Susanne Combe Business Studies SCoombe@stm.beds.sch.uk
Angela Cooper Performing Arts AnCooper@stm.beds.sch.uk
Alex Cropley Science ACropley@stm.beds.sch.uk
Roisin Doran Mathematics RDoran@stm.beds.sch.uk
Kirandeep Dosanjh English KDosanjh@stm.beds.sch.uk
Giuseppina Florulli Modern Foreign Languages GFlorulli@stm.beds.sch.uk
Kate Fulton English KFulton@stm.beds.sch.uk
Stephanie Goodman Science SGoodman@stm.beds.sch.uk
Polly Gough Music PGough@stm.beds.sch.uk
Joanna Gray Science JGray@stm.beds.sch.uk
Bernadette Grimley Religious Education BGrimley@stm.beds.sch.uk
Amy Hammond Art AHammond@stm.beds.sch.uk
Agnieszka Haremza EAL AHaremza@stm.beds.sch.uk
Laurie Hawkins Science LHawkins@stm.beds.sch.uk
John Hopkins Physical Education JHopkins@stm.beds.sch.uk
Thomas Johnson Art TJohnson@stm.beds.sch.uk
Hannah Jones English HJones@stm.beds.sch.uk
Jenny Jones English JJones-Hayes@stm.beds.sch.uk
Andrew Kennard Geography AKennard@stm.beds.sch.uk
Francesca La Magna English FLaMagna@stm.beds.sch.uk
Donna Laney Art DLaney@stm.beds.sch.uk
Rebecca Lovesey Religious Education BLovesey@stm.beds.sch.uk
Vikki Maddams Science VMaddams@stm.beds.sch.uk
Shona Magill Religious Education SMagill@stm.beds.sch.uk
Benny Mangwende Mathematics BMangwende@stm.beds.sch.uk
Aneeta Mann Mathematics AMann@stm.beds.sch.uk
Susan Marshall History SMarshall@stm.beds.sch.uk
Alyn Meredith Physical Education AMeredith@stm.beds.sch.uk
Vanessa Millar English VMillar@stm.beds.sch.uk
Gavin Millard Geography GMillard@stm.beds.sch.uk
Nicole Millard Modern Foreign Languages NMillard@stm.beds.sch.uk
Deborah Miller Music DMiller@stm.beds.sch.uk
Michele Milroy Science MMilroy@stm.beds.sch.uk
Dantiana Mpofu Mathematics DMpofu@stm.beds.sch.uk
Dylan Newman Science DNewman@stm.beds.sch.uk
Giancarlo Niro Modern Foreign Languages GNiro@stm.beds.sch.uk
Joyce Oppong Science JOppong@stm.beds.sch.uk
Michela Peluso Mathematics MPeluso@stm.beds.sch.uk
Teresa Perry Design Technology TPerry@stm.beds.sch.uk
Sophie Pillar Performing Arts SPillar@stm.beds.sch.uk
Simon Prudden Design Technology SPruden@stm.beds.sch.uk
Mariella Ragni Science MRagni@stm.beds.sch.uk
Sapna Ram Business Studies SRam@stm.beds.sch.uk
Catherine Ronayne Religious Education CRonayne@stm.beds.sch.uk
Donna Smith Psychology/Health and Social Care DSmith@stm.beds.sch.uk
Carole Soraghan History CSoraghan@stm.beds.sch.uk
Eileen Swaisland Food Technology ESwaisland@stm.beds.sch.uk
Sherine Swan Geography SSwan@stm.beds.sch.uk
Meg Symonds English MSymonds@stm.beds.sch.uk
Paula Taylorson English PTaylorson@stm.beds.sch.uk
Mark Thody ICT MThody@stm.beds.sch.uk
Rebecca Thrower Business Studies RThrower@stm.beds.sch.uk
Tracey Treliving Media/ICT TTreliving@stm.beds.sch.uk
Aidan Turner Psychology ATurner@stm.beds.sch.uk
Hanna Vehvilainen Food Technology HVehvilainen@stm.beds.sch.uk
Michael Wiles History MWiles@stm.beds.sch.uk